Rest Day

Featured image

I had a really busy day today but a good day! I was going to go to yoga class after work. The 4pm classes are back at the  yoga studio that I go to and I’m pretty excited about that.

I have been going to this studio since about June and it is great! I have been practicing yoga for about two years and the past year or so have been practising at home with dvds. I decided early in the summer to join try some yoga classes and found a studio which was close by my house. I love it there, the people are great and I have enjoyed all the classes I have taken there which have been many! I generally make classes 2-4 times per week!

I love the 4pm class because it is right after my work day. I had hoped to go today but it was an exceptionally heavy day today and I am wiped! I had a coffee at Tim Horton’s and just came home. Tomorrow won’t work as I music lesson and choir practice in the evening but hopefully I can make the Friday class!

If you practice yoga, do you practice at home or in a studio or gym? What is your favorite pose? Mine is Chaturanga Dandasana!

Hope everyone is having a good day! This is my first blog in awhile, hopefully I can make a better habit of blogging! Till next time! Cheers!

One thought on “Rest Day

Leave a Reply

