Clocks Forward

Last night the clocks went ahead an hour which really sucked. My wife & I went to a play called Blythe Spirit which was really good but it was at least two and a half hours long.

We took the bus into Toronto to Union Station which is great. It saves on parking and the stress from traffic. Our show started at 8pm and didn’t finish untill at least 10:30-10:40. So we didn’t catch the bus till 11:30 getting us home after 12am. I had a hard time falling asleep and though I did sleep a fair amount of hours it didn’t feel like it.

This morning I missed church as I couldn’t get up in time which sucked because it has been at least two weeks in a row that I have missed. I have to go next Sunday as the Sunday after that my wife and I are in Montreal. I did watch a Joyce Meyer broadcast and got my sermon plus did my reading for the Bible in 90 Days.

Had a bit of a rest in the afternoon and my wife and I watched a show we like called 12 Monkeys. Then I went and worked out. I ran outside for almost 50 minutes then did a bicep & tricep weight workout at the gym. All in all a good day!

I’m hoping to do some laundry this evening, watch a bit of tv and maybe do some yoga before bed. I hope everyone is having a great day! Cheers!

James

Leave a Reply

