Long Walk

I had a pretty good day today. Work was pretty good and I made good time after work into Downtown Brampton.

I have music lessons in which I am taking voice/guitar lessons.

I made it in time to do a 20 minute shoulder weight workout at Goodlife Fitness before my lesson. I had a good lesson though focused more on guitar then voice tonight as I still have my cold.

I decided to walk home which according to my MapMyRun site is a 4.55 mile walk. I walked it all and listened to my audiobook Harry Potter & The Half Blood Prince which is really good! I’m close to the end.

I’m home now and wanted to get this blog finished before I got my dinner and relax in front of the tv!

Hope everyone is well! Till next time!

Cheers!

James

One thought on “Long Walk

Leave a Reply

