Under The Weather

I caught a cold last week on Thursday. It started as a sore throat and got worse.

I took the day off work on Friday, had no energy to go in. Saturday I helped a friend move. I maybe shouldn’t have helped out but she asked me a couple of weeks ago when I was well. It went right though and I think the day off work on Friday helped a bit.

Wound up sleeping in and missed church this morning. I felt like crap all day and hope for a good night sleep so I won’t have to call in sick tomorrow. Have just been laying around reading & watching tv today. Looking forward to The Walking Dead later tonight though I’m PVR’ing it and may watch it after work tomorrow.

Hope everyone is doing well! Till next time! Cheers!

James

Leave a Reply

