Music Lesson

Thursday’s are great! Besides the obvious reason that its Friday tomorrow, I have have voice lessons every Thursday at 5 p.m!

The last week instead of taking the bus there I decided to walk. I did so as well today and it was great. Walked just over 3 miles in just under an hour.

At the lesson I went over Tom Petty’s Free Fallin in which the chorus was quite difficult for me. We had to transpose the chords three times so I could sing it. I am a bit under the weather which added to the difficulty.

Have felt great this evening. Had dinner with my wife and watched Agent Carter & The Big Bang Theory with her and afterwards got some guitar practicing in!

Glad it’s Friday tomorrow looking forward to a fairly quiet weekend. Hope everyone had a great day!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

