Second last

I was pretty excited to get home from work today.

My favorite show Sons Of Anarchy is on its second last episode. The episode aired last night on FX but I don’t get that channel.

I do have Itunes and was able to get SOA on a season pass and get each episode the day after it airs.

I won’t talk about the episode so I won’t spoil it for anyone but I will say it was awesome!

I can’t believe it is over next week! Who are your favorite characters if you watch the show? Mine are Opie & Clay!

Hope everyone has had a great day! Till next time!

Leave a Reply

