Executive Workout

Since my awesome night out at the Slipknot/Korn concert Sunday I have had a hard time catching up on sleep.

Needless to say I haven’t worked out at all this week. I have just been going to work then going home.

Thursday evenings though I have a music lesson and before my lesson I usually pop in the gym for a weight workout.

Today I am tired so I think I am going to just have a sauna, shower then head to my lesson.

Currently I am in a massage chair writing this post lol! I call these workouts executive workouts!

After my lesson I’ll probably grab some dinner and catch the bus home. Hope everyone has had a great day!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

