Relaxing

The weather is not the greatest but it has been a really good day so far! Took a little while to wake up but I had my coffee, then went to the Brampton Farmers Market with my wife & had a cinnamon roll at Queen Gypsy Cafe and got a cup of tea at T By Dainel’s. My wife got the various fruits & vegetables she wanted then we went home.

Other then checking out my facebook and Twitter I haven’t done much. Oh I did play guitar for a little bit, I have an open mic tomorrow afternoon which should be fun! I’m playing 4 songs & my set will be about 20-30 minutes long! My wife & I may go to the movies either this afternoon or an early show.

Well thats it for now. I’m going to rewatch more of season 6 of Sons Of Anarchy, the premiere of season 7 is on Tuesday! Have a great day!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

