Fitting It In

This has not been my best week for running so far. I ran 3km to the mall to go to the gym on Tuesday night after work and nothing since then. I am hoping to get out tonight and run at least 5-10km. Things are getting slower at work as we get closer to Christmas so I am not as active during the day so I have to keep up my exercising in the evening. Especially when we get into the holidays and there are many get togethers and parties when are awesome but can be hard on the training. I think this month I am just going to try and keep things simple and work out 30-60 minutes a day after work between cardio and the gym. How do you exercise during the holidays, are you able to fit it in our does your training slide? Hope everyone is well and having a great week! Cheers!

Leave a Reply

