Movember Reminder

Just a reminder that tonight and tomorrow are your last opportunities to donate to me or your favorite Mo’s for Movember. It is for a great cause to raise awareness for men’s health!

My Mo has grown in nicely, and no I am not shaving it off on December 1st, I am going to grow my beard back!

To donate, go to Movember Canada’s home page. Click on donate and you will see search for an individual or team. Type in James Stratton and you should find me. I so far have not done as well as my past two years. The first year I participated, I raised over $300 dollars, the second $240. This time the last time I checked it was only at $125. You can help raise that!

Thanks so much to those who have donated to me. I hope everyone who has participated has done well with raising money either on their own or with their teams!

I look forward to participating next year! Cheers!

Leave a Reply

