Weekly Writting Challenge: Moved by Music

Most people who know me know that I love music! I love many different artists from all types of genres but rock and heavy metal are my favorites!

AC/DC is one of my top five favorite rock bands and Back In Black is my favorite album by them! It is one of the few albums of any genre where I can say that I love every song on the album, in my opinion there is not one dud song on it.

Thought I would post the song Back In Black so people can finish there Tuesday night with a great rock song! Enjoy!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

