Birthday

Today’s my birthday! I worked for the first time on my birthday today in like five years. It was a good day though, fairly steady. Was going to go to the gym and then go for a run at the Running Room but I met my wife at Second Cup and had a Latte with her which was great! Skipped the gym and just went to Running Room and did a crossift run with my half marathon group. Since we did the crossfit run I didn’t feel the need to go to the gym as well. I’ll go to the gym tomorrow after work! Now I’m going to have some dinner with my wife and hang out with her and watch last night’s episode of Supernatural! Hope everyone had a great day today! Happy Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

