Relaxing

Started off today with a nice 40 minute run which worked out to be about just over 6kms.

It was a little weird running on gravel on the side of the highway. A little different running out here in the country then the city where I live!

Overall a pretty relaxing day. Wife and I visited a few friends today and we are having dinner with friends and family this evening.

Currently we are at Nancy’s Nails in Brandon each of us getting pedicures. My wife had one a little while ago but my feet really needed it. Working in a warehouse wearing safety shoes, my feet get pretty rough.

Tomorrow we head to Clear Lake and I’m not sure what my internet connection will be like. It is nice though to log off every once and awhile!

Hope everyone is well and having a great Saturday!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

