My Workout April23,2013

I ran with MapMyRun! Distance: 4.00mi, time: 40:00, pace: 10:00min/mi, speed: 6.00mi/h.
http://mapmyrun.com/workout/264980534

Today’s run was really good! It was a nice temperature outside, perfect for running.

I’m trying not to get nervous about race day which is on Sunday. I’ve being training lots and I’m looking forward to the race.

My coach said to run three times this week, two runs at race speed and one slow run. I’m not sure what to expect from my first run but I will just go out and do my best!

Hope everybody is doing well and getting outside for some exercise!

Cheers!

2 thoughts on “My Workout April23,2013

Leave a Reply

