Refreshed

I ran with MapMyRun! Distance: 6.00km, time: 30:00, pace: 5:00min/km, speed: 12.00km/h. http://mapmyrun.com/profile/JStratton36

Working overtime yesterday was good and I’ll have a good pay check Friday but I haven’t had a lot of sleep this weekend. It was hard waking up for church this morning and it was a few cups of coffee before I felt relatively decent. Church service was really good and I’m glad I woke up for it. I still felt really tired though and wound up napping most of the afternoon. I did get out for a run though. A nice 6km run which clocked me at 55km for the week! I’m feeling really good and ready to start the week! Hope everyone had a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

