Slow and Steady

I ran with MapMyRun! Distance: 11.00km, time: 01:00:00, pace: 5:27min/km, speed: 11.00km/h. http://mapmyrun.com/profile/JStratton36

Today I worked overtime for 5 hours and I figured I would go for my run early afternoon before I got too relaxed after getting home. I felt like I was moving at a slow jog but I completed my 1hr run. On a positve note I felt I finished strong. I was listening to AC/DC at the end of my run which was awesome! Hope everyone is having a great Saturday! Cheers!

Leave a Reply

