Daily Devotional For January 7, 2013

  • http://bible.us/r/3D.Q.5t I just finished day 26 of Joyce Meyer: Promises for Your Everyday Life – a Daily Devotional Bible reading plan at YouVersion.com

My thoughts: So far today I am doing well with disciplining myself. I am known to get distracted by tv and computer. I like what Joyce said about selective on how we spend our time and not doing too many things and overdoing things. It’s so easy to get pulled into many things because its hard to say no. Saying no to things is something that I’m still learning how to do.

Leave a Reply

