Daily Devotional For January 6, 2013

http://bible.us/r/3D.P.5t I just finished day 25 of Joyce Meyer: Promises for Your Everyday Life – a Daily Devotional Bible reading plan at YouVersion.com

I’m glad that God has patience with us. I don’t always have peace and I’m not always living in the now. Lots of times like Joyce Meyer said I’m worrying about my circumstances or thinking too much about the past or future instead of trusting in God. How about you? Where is your peace level at each day? Living in the present and trusting God more is something I would like to work on.

Peace and Love!

2 thoughts on “Daily Devotional For January 6, 2013

  1. I have been stressing out since mid-December I think..and everyday since new year seems a struggle. I have been trying so hard to keep my spirit up, I’m thinking it’s just the post-holiday blues. I guess I’m missing that peace inside my self. I just realized that really. Thanks for such an enlightening post! 🙂

Leave a Reply

