Bible Reading Progress For January 6, 2013

http://bible.us/r/D.b.1S I just finished day 37 of Bible in 90 Days Bible reading plan at YouVersion.com

My Thoughts: I love the book of Esther! I think next to Genesis it is my favorite in The Old Testament. I think Esther showed great courage defending her people to the king and stopping Haman’s plan. I hate that Job’s friends blame him for everything that has happened to him. They don’t seem to be much comfort to him so far in his troubles.

Peace and Love!

Leave a Reply

