It was another slow day at work though it wasn’t quite as bad as yesterday. I was in the receiving department again though I was in truck unloading boxes rather than moving skids around like yesterday. Tomorrow I believe I’m back in my regular department which will be good.

I stopped by the gym after work and did a half an hour weight workout. I did a full body workout each weight exercise I did 4 sets of 6-8 reps and it felt really good! I drove the car today and I kind of missed the walking though this morning I was pretty tired and didn’t feel like walking to work (or taking the bus for that matter)!

I’m looking forward to the weekend and believe it or not I’m looking forward to working a full work week next week! Hope everyone is having a great week so far!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

