It was my first day back to work after the holidays. Not a bad day though quite slow and it generally is slow this time of year for my company.

I used part of my Christmas money and signed up for 4 weeks of guitar lessons which start this coming Tuesday. They will be at Musician’s Choice and I am looking forward to them. I haven’t played my guitar in awhile and need to get back into it.

I went on a 6KM run after work which was great! I have never ran in the winter time before and I find that I don’t mind running in bad weather. I have run in rain and during a snow storm so far and I love running long distances!

Well short blog tonight don’t have much time as I need to get to bed soon! Hope every is having a great evening!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

