Descisions

Not wanting to assume anything but I’m pretty sure that I’m getting money for Christmas this year. The problem I’ve been having is what to do with that money. There are three things that I have thought about.

The first one was getting a personal trainer at the gym. I workout quite often at the gym already but I thought maybe a trainer might help me to tweak my workouts and show me how to get more results that what I already do on my own. The problem is personal training is pretty expensive as I found out today. I had a free consultation and it looks like way more money then my wife and I can afford. So I’m pretty sure that’s out!

The second thing I was thinking was taking a creative writing course that is four weeks starting in March next year. I started blogging a few months ago which has sparked an interest in writing and I am thinking that this is a definite maybe!

The third is Tough Mudder. I have seen ads for this and it looks fun! Looks really crazy but fun! I think they have one in Toronto in September of next year.

So decisions, decisions! The one thing I do know is that I will not make my final decision till January and make sure I don’t spend money I don’t have. I have been known to make impulse purchases from time to time, so of which have been good and some not so good lol!

It’s hard to believe that Christmas is next week! I am half way done my Christmas shopping and have to stop by the mall this week to finish it. How is your shopping going? Hope everyone is doing well and having a great Monday!

Cheers!

4 thoughts on “Descisions

  1. Can you have three? They all sound good. I think it boils down to watch is the most you are passionate about. This Christmas I just ask my wife if she can will allow me to upgrade my blog and get a hosting company. I love doing it and I think memories and images are priceless. Merry Christmas to you and your family.

    1. Hey Island Traveler!
      I totally agree about choosing the one I am most passionate about. You gave me another idea about upgrading my blog, thanks! Merry Christmas to you and your family as well!

Leave a Reply

