I wanted to get in a blog tonight though I almost bailed because I’m a little tired and my wife and I are actually home on a Wednesday night and want to catch up on some tv lol!

I have been walking lots Monday and Tuesday so there was no gym but I made it to the gym tonight. I did a weight workout which started out to be a chest workout but led into working on different cable exercises. I worked out on weights for about forty minutes plus my walk home from work which was just over 30 minutes.

Well that is it for tonight as I’m off to watch my shows! Most shows are having their midseason break which kind of sucks though it is good when your like me and behind on tv shows lol! Hope this finds everyone well, cheers!

Leave a Reply

