Working On My Cardio

A couple of weeks ago I went to the gym in evening and drove there. I mentioned this to a guy at work the next day and he said “James why the fuck are you driving to the gym, you live so close!” He said a few other swear words which I won’t post and went on for awhile longer about the fact that I drove while living so close but I got his point.

So since then I have been either walking or running to the gym and have been feeling much better. Even today being cold outside, I still ran and though I felt the cold I felt really good. On top of the run there and home again I did 40 minutes on the bike. My goal is to not use the car when I go to the gym especially this month leading up to Christmas when the mall is crazy lol. Hope everyone has had a great week! Cheers!

Leave a Reply

