Movies I Want To See

Last night my wife and I went to see Skyfall 007 which was an awesome movie! There were a couple of trailers before the movie started which looked really good.

The first was The Hobbit which I have to see though I need to finish reading the book first. I have read it all ready many years ago so I am actually re-reading it though I don’t remember a lot of it so it’s almost like reading it for the first time. I have it on my kobo eReader and am only on chapter three so far.

The second was Hansel & Gretel Witch Hunters. We seemed to see a lot of the movie in the trailer though it looks like it will be a fun movie. I loved Ab Lincoln Vampire Hunter and was unsure about that when it first came out but it was great!

The third movie I’m looking forward to though I haven’t seen a trailer for it yet is Twilight: Breaking Dawn. Yes I like The Twilight Saga lol, and I’m seeing the movie with my sister-in-law! I read all the books and have seen all the movies. The books are better than the movies and my favorite book of that whole series is The Short Second Life Of Bree Tanner, the novella Stephenie Meyer wrote after the four Twilight books. Hopefully they’ll make a movie on that book!

But back to the James Bond movie, seriously you should go see it! Cheers!

2 thoughts on “Movies I Want To See

  1. Haven’t seen the bond movie your referring too but wouldn’t mind seeing it. I usually like them.
    As for The Hobbit, I loved the other Lord of the Rings movies so it will probably be good. Its neat that you mention your kobo reader. I will be shooting ebook covers soon for Indie Book Launcher a new company that designs covers for ebook clients. So one day you could be reading one I shot the cover for! How cool would that be! 🙂
    The other movies I’ve heard of but haven’t seen either, although they do look interesting.
    As for the Twilight Saga! I’m so impressed you like that too! 😀 I haven’t read the book on Bree Tanner though I must admit. Although I think I might like too. The last movie of Breaking Dawn part 2 was great! Even though they changed the ending. I would definitely see it again!!
    Cheers 🙂

  2. Hey Natasha,
    Very exciting about shooting the ebook covers for Indie Book Launcher! You’ll have to let me know which ones you shot the cover for so I can check them out!
    I heard that there was a twist in the Breaking Dawn 2 that was different from the book. I look forward to seeing it! My sister-in-law and I will be going to see it. Her husband and my wife have no intrest in seeing it so they can watch the kids lol!
    Hope all is well with you, thanks for checking out my blogs!
    Cheers!
    James

Leave a Reply

