Our Float!

image

Its been a busy month so far and I think it will continue to be busy for me till the end of the month. Saturday I helped out with the Santa Claus parade. My church had a float in the parade. I got to hang out with all the kids who were on the float, walk them to the float and help make sure every kid was where they needed to be. It was a fun evening. I saw a lot of the floats that were in the parade and a lot of work were put into them, they all looked really cool! All in all it was a fun evening! I didn’t stay for the actual parade. After the kids got to the float, I hung out for a bit then walked home. I heard that everyone had a great time and our float got a lot of compliments! Happy Tuesday, cheers!

Leave a Reply

