Exercise Log: Bodypump & RPM Classes

Yesterday was pretty good for a Monday. I didn’t sleep too bad on Sunday night and had a good day at work for a Monday. I made it to the gym and did a 1hr Bodypump class. Bodypump for those who don’t know is a great class that works out every muscle group! I’ve been doing this class on and off for months now and love it! Yesterday though my arms were pretty much done after the bicep exercises!

Today I did 10 minutes on the treadmill to warm up. Then I did a shoulders and bicep weight workout. And even after that I did a 45 minute RPM class or Spinning class. This is my second time doing an RPM class and they are really good. I used to do spinning classes all the time at the YMCA when I went there but I’m getting more into group fitness now at Goodlife Fitness and hope to do them more often!

Hope this finds everyone well and hopefully able to get a workout in!

Happy Tuesday, cheers!

Leave a Reply

