Happy Halloween!!

For my blog today I thought I’d share a joke and a movie quote in the spirit of Halloween.

For the joke:
Q: Why can’t ghosts tell lies?
A: Because you can see right through them! badumpbump!

For the movie quote: This is from one of my favorite horror movies Halloween,
Laurie Strode “Was that the boogeyman?”
Dr. Loomis “Yes I do believe it was.”

Hope everyone has a fun and safe Halloween! I’m going as a viking and I’ll post the picture as soon as I get a picture taken of my costume!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

