Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy

image

1) Me snoozing with my parents cat Tigger. I was able to wake enough for my wife to get a picture!

image

2) My beautiful wife! This is a picture of her at her 40th birthday party, that was a great day!

image

3) Food! I love to eat, this was a tasty dish though I have many favorite foods!

image

4) Edgewalk @ The CN Tower! This was a very cool experience and I was very happy during it!

image

5) Beer! I love beer and my favorite kinds are Alexander Keith’s & Ricard’s Red! I didn’t aquire a taste for beer untill I was about 25, I hated it when I was younger it didn’t agree with me then!

image

6) Playing my guitar! This was my wife’s and my 2nd wedding anniversary and it was a great day! I don’t know why the picture turned on its side?

image

7) We had a reef outside our front door and a robin made a nest there and we got to watch the babies grow. My wife and I really enjoyed that!

image

8) My department at work decided to grow facial hair back in the summer. I already had a beard growing and my supervisor told me I should shave the chin. It was a pretty funny look on me!

image

9) Kayaking! I love to kayak and I don’t do it enough! Hopefully next summer I will be able to get out more often. This was also on my wife’s and my 2nd anniversary! What a great day!

image

10) Kids make me happy and I love babbies! I can’t wait till my wife and I have kids of our own!

image

11) The beach! I normally don’t care for the beach but my wife and I were visiting my nanna and she wanted to go. It was a great day. I had a great run on the beach which was fun!

Here is a link for the challenge in case anyone wants to participate! http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2012/10/05/weekly-photo-challenge-happy/

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy

  1. Inspiring list of things to be happy about. Belated Happy B-day to your wife. 40 is a magical age. So much fun and surprises. I turned 41 this year and I’m actually enjoying it. I wish you and your wife all life’s joyful blessing and a baby soon. I think the Robin nesting might have been a sign….God bless you both.

    1. Thanks for the kind words! Blessings to you and your family as well. Hopefully the robin’s were a sign that we will be pregnet soon, that thought never occured to me lol! Hope you are having a good week so far!
      Cheers!

Leave a Reply

