Made It Through

This has been a very busy week! I didn’t work on Monday as I was sick though work was crazy the rest of the week. I didn’t sleep well last night to top it off as I had a coke around 7:30pm last night with my meal which was a mistake and I couldn’t sleep till about 1am. I haven’t workout out at all what with work being so busy which is kind of bullshit as I hate missing my workouts but I am glad my company’s busy and that I have a job to go to!! If I can get a good night sleep tonight I hope to maybe make it to the gym tomorrow morning. My wife and I had planned to go into Toronto to see a couple of movies. I don’t know too much about it I guess it’s a University College alumni movie night or something like that. They are showing The Skulls & Good Will Hunting. We are both feeling kind of revived after the work day and will try to go and see how we do. Hope everyone has had a great week and has a great weekend! Happy Friday! Cheers!

Leave a Reply

