Early Start!

Today I worked overtime and was up very early this morning…4am! It was not so bad, I actually got about 5-6 hours of sleep which is pretty good considering most of the time that I work overtime I wind up not being able to sleep untill 11pm-12am like a normal week day! It was an easy shift which was good because it has been such a busy week. I have to do a couple of things around the house and then go to the gym and hopefully get a bit of a nap later in the afternoon. My wife and I are going to a play this evening and hopefully I won’t be too tired for it. I can’t remember the guy’s name who wrote the play but my wife and I saw another play by him a few months ago which was really good and hopefully this will be too! Hope this finds everyone well and having a happy Saturday!
Cheers!

Leave a Reply

