Completed The Bible In 90 Days Plan!

Today I finished reading the Bible In 90 Days! It was a tough challenge. I have tried this challenge about 3 times before and have not completed it. This time I did the challenge using youversion.com and that helped out a lot. Youversion.com has many Bible reading plans and I have started two new plans. The first one is New Thru 30 and that is reading thru the New Testament in 30 days. The second is Remembering All God Has Done devotional. I recommend the Bible In 90 Days plan. It is a good way to discipline yourself in reading God’s word. Obviously  you will not remember everything you read as you go through this plan, there were many days where I would do my daily readings and not remember what I read five minutes later. This plan has helped me to read God’s word regularly and each time you read it you take something different with you. Thought I would share this and all the best to people as they read God’s word!

Leave a Reply

