Great TRX workout!

Really felt rough this morning. I don’t know what it is about Mondays but I almost always don’t sleep well Sunday nights. Took me awhile to wake up this morning at work. It was a pretty slow day today so I had to exercise after. I had TRX class at Goodlife Fitness after work so I had to go to the gym anyways so I decided to go home first after work and then run to the gym. It only takes me about 10-15 mins and it is about 2k to the gym. My TRX was pretty intense. Can’t remember all the exercises but I’m sure I will feel sore tomorrow. I did pretty good today considering it is Monday. I usually do better on Wednesday classes as I get better sleeps Monday and Tuesday nights. Well that is it for now. Hope everyone had a great weekend. I’m going to go grab some dinner! Cheers!

Leave a Reply

