So Tired…

I haven’t slept well the last couple of nights and am feeling really tired this evening. Usually on Wednsday evening I help out with The Alpha Course at church playing guitar on the music team and helping out in the small groups. I decided to stay this evening and take it easy seeing how fatigued I am. I’m looking forward to hanging out with my wife, vegging out in front of the tv and maybe playing some guitar. I’ll be thinking of all my friends at church this evening and hope things go well there! Here is hoping for a good night sleep tonight!

Leave a Reply

