TRX Training

So I am new to blogging and I’m not sure what I want to get out of it. I have a few friends on Facebook who have regular blogs and I’ve been thinking about it for awhile so I thought I’d try it.
Yestarday I had TRX (Total Resistance Excercise) at Goodlife Fitness. I’ve been a member at Goodlife since October 2011 and am really liking the gym so far! Early in January my wife signed up for a TRX Demo and I decided to sign up as well. I thoufght it was really cool and even though I was feeling sore after the demo I signed up for the course. It goes for 9 weeks twice a week. It is pretty intense and a lot of fun. The only downside was the it cost $300 on top of our membership so it was too expensive for my wife and I to do the course together. So I’m taking it now and she will take it later. Yestarday was day 10 (I believe) so we are just over the half way point. I’m loving the classes so far even though I’m feeling the yestardays workout today. I’m mostly feeling my triceps. I’m thinking that today will be a rest day from the gym and go tomorrow after work!

Leave a Reply

